Commercial Property For Lease: Toowoomba City, QLD 4350

189 Hume Street, Toowoomba City, QLD 4350

Vendor Details: 0488 847 018 Enter Phone Code 25123 when prompted.
Offices
directions_car2
Price: $12,000
Vendor Details: 0488 847 018
Enter Phone Code 25123 when prompted.

Private Lockable Sub Lease Office in Modern Open Plan Airy Office Space

The Phone Code for this property is: 25123. Please quote this number when phoning or texting.

Private lockable office shared with a professional consulting business.
Shared communal areas, including a large private outdoor entertainment area.
Board room with TV and video conference facilities
Cafe within building
CBD position with additional facilities walking distance
Private allocated Carparking an optional affordable extra
Lease includes:
12.5 sqm private lockable office
2 desks and chairs and additional shelving in office
Power
Wifi
Colour printing & scanning
Kitchen and bathroom consumables
Professional cleaning
Working amongst an amazing team!
Lease arrangements and term negotiable for the right tenant.

Disclaimer:

Whilst every care has been taken to verify the accuracy of the details in this advertisement, For Sale By Owner (forsalebyowner.com.au Pty Ltd) cannot guarantee its correctness. Prospective buyers or tenants need to take such action as is necessary, to satisfy themselves of any pertinent matters.
Open Times
  • Monday 16 May 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 19 May 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday 20 May 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Monday 23 May 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 26 May 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday 27 May 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Monday 30 May 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday 1 Jun 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday 3 Jun 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Monday 6 Jun 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8 Jun 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 9 Jun 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday 10 Jun 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Monday 13 Jun 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday 14 Jun 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday 15 Jun 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 16 Jun 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday 17 Jun 2022
  • 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Contact The Owner

Floor Area: 12 m2
Carports: 2
View Visits
For Sale By Owner | Sell My House | Private House Sales